Contact Us

With over 70 years of experience in the Court Rooms of the Twin Tiers, Ziff Law’s skilled legal team will fight hard for the money you deserve.

Your Ziff Law Team

Attorneys
Jim Reed: jreed@zifflaw.com
Adam Gee: agee@zifflaw.com
Christina Sonsire: csonsire@zifflaw.com
Mike Brown: mbrown@zifflaw.com

Staff
Karen Wheadon: kwheadon@zifflaw.com
Annette Thorne: athorne@zifflaw.com
Terri Ziegler: tziegler@zifflaw.com
Sara Denierio: receptionist@zifflaw.com

Find Us

Address
303 William Street
Box 1338
Elmira, NY 14902–1338

Phone
1-800-ZIFF-LAW(943-3529)

Fax
607–732-6062

General Email
info@zifflaw.com

  • Please understand that submitting an inquiry does not create an attorney/client relationship between you and the Ziff Law Firm.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.